Press contact

Contacts at the MAHLE Communications Department

If you are not a journalist, please use this contact form or dial +49 711 501-0.

Manuela Höhne

Manuela Höhne

Director MAHLE Communications
Phone: +49 711 501-12506
e-Mail: manuela.hoehne@mahle.com

 Ruben Danisch

Ruben Danisch

Head of Corporate and Product Communications
Phone: +49 711 501-12199
e-Mail: ruben.danisch@mahle.com

Margarete Dinger

Margarete Dinger

Spokesperson Corporate
Phone: +49 711 501-12369
e-Mail: margarete.dinger@mahle.com

Christopher Rimmele

Christopher Rimmele

Spokesperson Product, Technology & Aftermarket
Phone: +49 711 501-12374
e-Mail: christopher.rimmele@mahle.com

Bettina Schlegel

Corporate & Product
Phone: +49 711 501-131 85
e-Mail: bettina.schlegel@mahle.com

Jeff Trent

Jeff Trent

Communications North America
Phone: +1 423 318 -3124
e-Mail: jeff.trent@us.mahle.com

Daniel Brasil Alves

Daniel Brasil Alves

Communications South America
Phone: +55 11 4589-0643
e-Mail: daniel.alves@br.mahle.com

ジュディアン・ゴ

ジュディアン・ゴ

Communications Asia Pacific
Phone: +81 50-3363-0015
e-Mail: judy-ann.go@jp.mahle.com

李宁

李宁

Communications China
Phone: +86 21 51 36-5022
e-Mail: lane.lee@cn.mahle.com